Saad’s RPS Run Ends

March 8, 2006

I had my chance but I let it slip away in the second round tonight. Came up a little short. Maybe I wasn’t mentally prepared. Talk about a bitter pill to swallow. Not to take away anything from Stacie, but I just didn’t get the job done. I don’t want to point fingers but the that girl may have been a low level gypsy. I just didn’t get the big breaks today. I’ll just have to put this loss behind me and get ready for next year. It’s been a great ride.

3 Responses to “Saad’s RPS Run Ends”

  1. sheikh Says:

    why are you drinking martini’s?

  2. Saad Says:

    more bang for the buck

  3. anderballs Says:

    well shit. thank you for allowing us to live vicariously through you for a short time


Leave a Reply

