After buying a plane ticket to Chicago, Kevin put on his Ron Burgandy outfit and is refusing to take it off until he sees Billy.

December 18, 2005

2 Responses to “After buying a plane ticket to Chicago, Kevin put on his Ron Burgandy outfit and is refusing to take it off until he sees Billy.”

  1. anderballs Says:

    Ohh, it’s the deep burn! Oh, it’s so deep! Oh, I can barely lift my right arm ’cause I did so many. I don’t know if you heard me counting. I did over a thousand.

  2. Katie Says:

    yeah, I ate a big red candle…


Leave a Reply

