Introducing the new Mrs. Spitzer

November 16, 2005


Many of you have been giving me hell for not keeping in touch the last few months. I pawned it off on work but in actually I have a new lady in my life. It has been a whirl wind romance since I met her at the trailer park in Yorkville. She’s a good girl, hope y’all get to meet her sometime soon.

2 Responses to “Introducing the new Mrs. Spitzer”

  1. Dad Anderson Says:

    Spitz –

    Good women are hard to find. Looks to me like to found one. If you need any help, let me know.

    Mr. A

  2. JJones Says:

    Is she a cousin on your mom’s side or dad’s?


Leave a Reply

