In Move To Infuriate Dave, Billy Ray Sends Troops To War

October 7, 2005

I saw Billy on Spitzer’s cell phone in November of 2001. I asked him what he was doing and he looked at me, mumbled something like “Dave would’nt let me sleep with him because I am dirty or eat the trash, I’ll show that fucker…” I didn’t think anything of it because I figured Billy was doing the usual, that is ordering some pizzas to Dobies house on Dave’s credit card. Then today I am reading the daily news and WHAMEEEE!!!! Billy actually used his “devine powers” to change history just to get back at Dave.

See article:
“George Bush Talks to God”

Leave a Reply

